About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The People Behind The Computers

principal Cathy Hiltz
kayla
Kayla Henderson
Senior Teacher
Estevan
History 30, Social 9, ELA 9, Health 9, Art 9, Law 30, Geography 20, Information Processing 10 and 20
katelyn
Katelyn Stamler
ELA Teacher
Estevan
teresa
Teresa Farrell
Learning Support Teacher
Creelman
 
Carmen Ostrander
Vice Principal and Home School Liason
Estevan
paula
Paula Hanson
Grade 7/8 Teacher
Estevan
b
Brittany Holmes
Grade 3/4 Teacher
 
mitchell
Ashley Mitchell
Grade K/1/2 Teacher
Estevan
d
Damara Juneau
Grade 5/6 Teacher
 
r
Ramandeep Jhajj
Senior Science
Estevan
Physical Science 20, Pre-Calculus 20, Chemistry 30, Earth Science 30, Biology 30, Physics 30
Kurtz
Christa Kurtz
Senior Math
Macoun
Workplace Math 10, 20 and 30, Foundations Pre-calculus 20 and Math 9
r
Robert Mitchell
Senior Math
Foundations 20, Foundations 30, Calculus 3o, Pre-calculus 30, Computer Science 20 and Computer Science 30
h
Heidi Hesselink
Psychology 20 and 30, Food Studies 30
k
Kayci Henderson
Senior English
English Language Arts 20, A30 and B30, Interior Design 30 and Photgraphy 10
a
Alesha Duke
Accounting 10, 20 and 30, Financial Literacy 20, Agriculture Production 20 and Agriculture 30
s
Sheila Kasick
Administrative Assistant
 
Brooke Asmundson
Senior ELA and History
 
Britney Savage
Senior Teacher
alaura
Alaura Campbell
Grade 7
alaura.campbell@secpsd.ca
Name Job Title E-mail Website
Brooke Asmundson Teacher Brooke.Asmundson@secpsd.ca  
Alesha Duke Teacher Alesha.Duke@secpsd.ca  
Teresa Farrell Teacher teresa.farrell@secpsd.ca  
Paula Hanson Teacher Paula.Hanson@secpsd.ca  
Kayci Henderson Teacher Kayci.Henderson@secpsd.ca  
Kayla Henderson Teacher Kayla.Henderson@secpsd.ca  
Catherine Hiltz Principal Catherine.Hiltz@secpsd.ca  
Brittany Holmes Teacher Brittany.Holmes@secpsd.ca  
Ramandeep Jhajj Teacher Ramandeep.Jhajj@secpsd.ca  
Damara Juneau Teacher Damara.Juneau@secpsd.ca  
Sheila Kasick Administrative Assistant Sheila.Kasick@secpsd.ca  
Christa Kurtz Teacher Christa.Kurtz@secpsd.ca  
Ashley Mitchell Teacher Ashley.Mitchell@secpsd.ca Website
R. Mitchell Teacher r.mitchell@secpsd.ca Website
Carmen Ostrander Vice Principal Carmen.Ostrander@secpsd.ca  
Britney Savage Teacher Britney.Savage@secpsd.ca  
Katelyn Stamler Teacher Katelyn.Stamler@secpsd.ca